If you see a charge with the price of the subscription after you cancel your Apphive
subscription, it may be because:
You canceled the day before the automatic renovation.
You may have canceled your subscription less than 24 hours before the day of the
next billing cycle.
Your subscription is still active
If you see a charge for a subscription after canceling, could be because your
subscription is still active. Check the status of your subscription at editor.apphive.io
You may gave the wrong email
When requesting the cancelation, we’ll assign a consultant to check the information
of your subscription and the reasons why you decided to leave the platform. Please
make sure that the email address you use to activate your subscription matches the
email address you provide to the support team.